تجربة ممتعة ومفهوم جديد للترفيه. هي الأكبر من نوعها في الشرق الأوسط. كل غرفة في لعبة الهروب عبارة عن مغامرة حقيقيه مصممة لمجموعات صغيرة. سواء كانت مجموعة من الأصدقاء, أفراد العائلة أو زملاء العمل، هدفك بسيط: لديك ستون دقيقة فقط حيث يجب عليك أن تقوم بالتركيز البالغ وفتح عينيك بدقة، أن تعمل مع فريقك بتعاون كبير لفك الرموز والشفرات وإيجاد الحل للهروب. احجز اليوم واعرف ما اذا كانت لديك القدرة للهروب في أقل من 60 دقيقة.

يمكن للجميع ان يلعب ! ومع ذلك ، فإننا نوصي بألعابنا للأعمار من 12 عامًا فما فوق. اما اللاعبون الذين يبلغون من العمر 11 عامًا أو أقل ان يكونوا برفقة شخص بالغ. وعلى ذلك ، فإننا نضمن قضاء وقت ممتع ومتعة رائعة للعائلات التي تأتي مع طفل أو طفلين صغيرين.

0
غرف
0
فروع
0
زائرين
5/5
“amazin”

Sarah Rustom

4/5
“Amazing stuff keep going”

Anas

5/5
“I have had a wonderful time at Escape The Room it was amazing and loved their treatment please give me free tickets.”

Laith H. Alzahrani

لديك ستون دقيقة فقط حيث يجب أن تكون شديد التركيز والعمل مع فريقك بتعاون كبير لحل الألغاز وإيجاد الحل للهروب. احجز اليوم واكتشف ما إذا كان لديك القدرة على الهروب في أقل من 60 دقيقة!

عبدون

شارع الأمويين ، عبدون

الصويفية

شارع خالد حنفي ، الصويفية

ماهي مدة كل لعبة ؟

تم تصميم كل لعبة لمدة 60 دقيقة من المرح المكثف!

ما هي لعبة الهروب من الغرفة؟

الهروب من الغرفة تضع اللاعبين في لعبة هروب واقعية حيث يتعين عليهم العمل معًا في سباق مع الزمن لحل سلسلة من الألغاز الصعبة بشكل متزايد.

متى يجب علي الحضور لبدء اللعبة ؟

يجب أن يكون وصول الفريق قبل 15 دقيقة على الأقل من بداية اللعبة, وذلك من أجل أن نقدم لكم نبذة مختصرة عن اللعبة بالإضافة للتعليمات اللازمة. وستبدأ لعبة الهروب من الغرفة بالضبط في الأوقات المحددة والتي قمتم بحجزها وتأكيدها. إذا تأخرتم عن الوقت المحدد للوصول فلا نضمن لكم اللعب لمدة ستون دقيقة كاملة وذلك لإمكانية تعارض لعبتكم المتأخرة مع اللعبة التي تليكم.

كيف يمكنني حجز الغرفة ؟

You can book through our website http://www.escapetheroomjo.com/ Or you can call us at the following numbers: Abdoun : 0789111186 Sweifieh : 0790111186  You can also pass by our office and book the desired room in a suitable time for you by asking our staff and they will be very happy to assist you.

ماذا يحدث لو تأخرت او تأخر احد لاعبي الفريق وحضر بعد ابتداء وقت اللعبة المحجوزة ؟

نحن ننصح جميع اللاعبين من نفس الفريق القدوم كمجموعة واحدة وفي وقت واحد. ولكن، إذا فشل أحد اللاعبين بالحضور في الوقت المحدد، فسوف نضطر آسفين بعدم السماح له بالدخول ومشاركة أعضاء فريقه باللعبة. فنحن لا نريد أن نزعج لاعبي الفريق الآخرين ونشتت أذهانهم بعد أن بدأوا اللعبة.

كيف ادفع؟

يمكنك الدفع نقدا او عن طريق بطاقة الائتمانية مدى/ فيزا عند زيارة موقعنا

هل سوف اكون حقا "محتجزا" في الغرفة؟

نعم ولا! سوف تكون في غرفة مغلقة الباب، ولكن تم تجهيز كل باب بزر للخروج في أي لحظة إن كنت تشعر بالحاجة إلى الخروج من الغرفة فلكم حرية المغادرة. ولكن بالطبع مغادرة الغرفة في وقت مبكر وقبل أن تنهي جميع الألغاز وتكشف جميع الأسرار سوف يجعلك غير مؤهل للحصول على وقت قياسي والمشاركة بلوح اللاعبين الفائزين.

هل لعبة الهروب من الغرفة تصنف من ضمن الألعاب المخيفة؟

يوجد انواع عديدة من الغرف تختلف كل منها في التصميم والمحتوى والألغاز والمهام .. إثارة رعب تشويق مغامرة .. وبامكانك تحديد مستى الرعب في غرف الرعب حسب الطلب ويمكن أن يزال منها طابع الرعب كليا

كم عدد الأشخاص الذين يمكن ان يشتركوا بالفريق الواحد وهل يوجد هناك حد ادنى لسن الشخص المشارك؟

تتكون كل مجموعة من اللاعبين من 2 إلى 7 لجميع الغرف ما عدا غرفة “Saw”، فيجب ان تتكون المجموعة من 4 إلى 7 لاعبين والذين يمكنهم الانضمام معا في نفس الفريق والاستمتاع بخوض مغامرة لعبة الهروب من الغرفة. لعبة الهروب من الغرفة هي لعبة مناسبة لأعمار 12 سنة فما فوق. أما لأعمار 11 سنة فمادون فيجب أن يصاحب اللاعبين مرافق بالغ. ومع ذلك، نحن نضمن وقت جميل وممتع للعائلات التي تأتي مع واحد أو اثنين من الأطفال دون ال 12 سنة. إنها لعبة ممتعة ومنعشة للعقل ولجميع الأعمار سواء لطالب بالمرحلة الثانوية أو أشخاص بعمر الأجداد سوف يحصلون على نفس القدر من المتعة والترفيه.

من سينضم الى فريقي في نفس اللعبة ؟

عند حجزك لغرفة من غرف لعبة الهروب من الغرفة ، فان الغرفة ستكون لك فقط انت و مجموعة من اختيارك.

عبدون

فرع

الصويفية

فرع

المناسبات

والاحتفالات

إذا كنت تبحث عن مغامرة جديدة مع عائلتك ، أو سئمت من التحديق في الشاشات مع أصدقائك ، فإن لعبة الهروب من الغرفة ستخرجك من منطقة راحتك، حيث ان كل غرفة من غرف الهروب تتمتع بتجارب غامرة ستنقلك أنت وعائلتك أو أصدقائك إلى مغامرة لن تنساها أبدًا.

العمل الجماعي يؤدي إلى الوصول للحلم، لذلك, يمكنكم قضاء ساعة في لعبة الهروب من الغرفة مليئة بحل الأدلة، العمل على الألغاز، والتواصل مع زملاء العمل بطريقة لا يمكنك القيام بها في المكتب.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك تمتلك القدرة وما يتطلبه الأمر في العالم الافتراضي بممارسة ألعاب التحقيقات والتحري وترغب في اختبار مهاراتك في العالم الحقيقي، فهذه هي فرصتك الحقيقية. توفر لعبة الهروب من الغرفة ، العاب متطورة عالية المستوى من شأنها أن تتحدى حتى أكثر اللاعبين خبرة ومهارة.

سواء كنت مسافر مع اصدقائك اوعائلتك ، لعبة الهروب من الغرفة هي محطة يجب التوقف عندها أثناء تجولك حيث انها اللعبة الاكبر من نوعها في الشرق الأوسط ومتواجدة في السعودية ( الرياض، الخبر، الاحساء) ، دبي ، الاردن ( الصويفية ، عبدون ) ،مصر، سوريا ، فلسطين

انضم إلينا كشريك

املأ النموذج أدناه إذا كنت مهتمًا بالشراكة مع Escape The Room.

معلومات التواصل
معلومات العمل
معلومات اخرى

Fun, new entertainment concept and is the first of its kind in the Middle East. Each Escape Room is a real life adventure game designed for small groups. Whether you’re a group of friends, family members, or coworkers, your goal is simple: you have sixty minutes to open your mind and eyes carefully, work together, crack codes and solve ciphers to escape. Book today and see if you have what it takes to escape in less than 60 minutes!

Everyone can play! However we recommend our games for ages 12 and up. Players that are 11 and under must be accompanied by an adult. With that said, we guarantee the great time and enjoyment for the families who come with one or two younger kids.

0
Rooms
0
Branches
0
Visitors
5/5

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Sarah Rustom

5/5

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Anas

5/5

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Laith H. Alzahrani

You only have sixty minutes where you have to be extremely focused and, working with your team in great cooperation to solve the puzzles and find the solution to escape. Book today and see if you have the power to escape in less than 60 minutes!

ABDOUN

Al-Amouieen Street, Abdoun

SWEIFEH

Khalid Hanafi Street, Swefieh

HOW LONG is each game ?

Each game is designed for 60 minutes of Intense FUN!

WHAT IS Escape The Room?

Escape The Room puts players in a real-life escape game where they must work together in a race against the clock to solve a series of increasingly challenging puzzles.

HOW EARLY SHOULD I ARRIVE FOR MY GAME?

The team must arrive at least 15 minutes before the game starts, in order to provide you with a brief overview of the game as well as the necessary instructions. Escape the room game will start exactly at the exact time that you have booked at and confirmed. If you are late for the scheduled arrival time, we do not guarantee that you will play your full sixty minutes, because your late game may conflict with the next game.

HOW CAN I BOOK OR RESERVE A GAME?

You can book through our website http://www.escapetheroomjo.com/ Or you can call us at the following numbers: Abdoun : 0789111186 Sweifieh : 0790111186  You can also pass by our office and book the desired room in a suitable time for you by asking our staff and they will be very happy to assist you.

WHAT IF I or other team member came late ?

We recommend all players of the same team to come as a group and at one time. However, if a player fails to show up on time, we will be forced to not allow him join his team members in the game. We don’t want to annoy the other team players and distract them after they’ve started the game.

HOW DO I PAY ?

we accept both cash and by credit/debit card when you visit our branch!

AM I GOING TO BE LOCKED in a room?

YES AND NO! You will be in a room with the locked doors, but each door is equipped with an exit button at any moment. If you feel the need to leave the room, you are free to leave. But of course leaving the room early and before you finish all the puzzles and reveal all the mysteries will make you ineligible to get a record time and participate in the winning players board. What if I felt uncomfortable during the game and wanted to leave the room and stop playing? You can leave the room at any time you want . Just kindly let us know through the speakers inside the rooms.

IS IT A SCARY TYPE OF GAMES?

There are many types of rooms, each room differs in design, content, puzzles and tasks. Thriller, horror, suspense and adventure. And you can determine the desired level of horror in horror rooms as the scary character can be removed completely.

How many people can participate in one team and is there a minimum age to participate?

Each group of players is formed of 2 to 7 people for all rooms except  for “SAW” room, the group must consist of 4 to 7 players who can join together in the same team and enjoy the adventure of the room. Escape The Room game is suitable for ages 12 and above. While, for ages 11 and under, players must be accompanied by an adult. However, we guarantee a nice and enjoyable time for families who visit with one or two children under the age of 12 years old. It is a fun, and mind refreshing game, for all ages whether you were a high school student or a senior, we guarantee you that you will get the same amount of fun and entertainment.

Who can join my team?

When you book a room in escape the room game, the room will be only for you and a group of your choice

ABDOUN

BRANCH

SWEIFIEH

BRANCH

EVENTS

& CELEBERATIONS

If you’re looking for a new adventure with your family, or you’re just tired of staring at screens with your friends, Escape The Room Game will get you out of your comfort zone. Each Room has immersive experiences that will transport you and your family or friends into an adventure you will never forget.

Teamwork leads to a dream, so spend an hour in escape the room game which filled with solving clues, working on puzzles, and connecting with co-workers in a way you can’t in the office.

if you think you’ve got what it takes in the virtual world and want to test your clue- cracking skills in the real world, this is your chance . Escape the room game provides sophisticated , high- level games that will challenge even the most hardcore gamers.

Whether you are traveling with your friends or family, escape the room is a must-stop during your wandering as it is the largest game of its kind in the Middle East, located in Saudi Arabia (Riyadh, Al-Khobar, Al-Ahsa), Dubai, Jordan (Sweifieh, Abdoun), Egypt, Syria , Palestine.

BECOME A PARTNER

Fill out the form below if you are interested in partnership with Escape The Room.

CONTACT INFORMATION
BUSINESS INFORMATION
OTHER INFORMATION